YHTEYSTIEDOT


Palvelukoordinaattori
Sari Kuosmanen
sari.kuosmanen@tyotalo.fi
050 516 7295

Työtalo Uudenmaan valmentajat


Yksilövalmentaja
Ville-Matti Vilkka
ville-matti.vilkka@tyotalo.fi
040 153 1404

Yksilövalmentaja/Tiimivastaava
Kristina Kortelainen
kristina.kortelainen@tyotalo.fi
0503057651

Yksilövalmentaja
Ira Vahtero
ira.vahtero@tyotalo.fi
040 833 2982

Yksilövalmentaja
IIda Virtanen
iida.virtanen@tyotalo.fi
0447813180

Yksilövalmentaja
Tarja Rautio-Ottman
tarja.rautio-ottman@tyotalo.fi
050 555 7193

Yksilövalmentaja
Raimo Niemelä
raimo.niemela@tyotalo.fi
050 4363030

Yksilövalmentaja
Heikki Hagman
heikki.hagman@sunura.fi
050 341 5874

Yksilövalmentaja
Marjo-Kaisu Niinikoski
marjo-kaisu.niinikoski@tyotalo.fi
050 589 1194

Työtalo Uusimaa • Espoo

Tekniikantie 14 B 340 • 02150 ESPOO

Työtalo Uusimaa • Järvenpää

Mannilantie 44 • 04440 JÄRVENPÄÄ

Työtalo Uusimaa • Järvenpää

Wärtsilänkatu 61 • 04440 JÄRVENPÄÄ

Työtalo Uusimaa • Hyvinkää

Niinistönkatu 12 A 2krs • 05800 HYVINKÄÄ

Työtalo Pirkanmaa

Hammareninkatu 7, 2. krs • 33100 TAMPERE