YHTEYSTIEDOT


info@tyotalo.fi • Puh. 050 516 7295

Projektipäällikkö
Kimmo Laitinen
kimmo.laitinen@tyotalo.fi
044 974  3236

Projektikoordinaattori
Sari Kuosmanen
sari.kuosmanen@tyotalo.fi
050 516 7295

Asiakaskoordinaattori
Tiina Jokela
tiina.jokela@tyotalo.fi
050 516 7358

Ammatinvalintapsykologi
Johanna Haataja
johanna.haataja@tyotalo.fi

Työtalo Uudenmaan valmentajat


Yksilövalmentaja
Ville-Matti Vilkka
ville-matti.vilkka@tyotalo.fi
040 153 1404

Yksilövalmentaja
Ira Vahtero
ira.vahtero@tyotalo.fi
040 833 2982

Yksilövalmentaja
Iida Virtanen
iida.virtanen@tyotalo.fi
044 781 3180

Yksilövalmentaja
Nina Volanen
iida.virtanen@tyotalo.fi
050 5955167

Työtalo Uusimaa • Espoo

Tekniikankatu 14 B 340 • 02150 ESPOO

Työtalo Uusimaa • Järvenpää

Wärtsilänkatu 61 • 04440 JÄRVENPÄÄ

Työtalo Uusimaa • Hyvinkää

Niinistönkatu 12 A 2krs • 05800 HYVINKÄÄ

Työtalo Pirkanmaan valmentajat


Yksilövalmentaja
Pia Anneberg
pia.anneberg@tyotalo.fi
050 467 0735

Yksilövalmentaja
Laura Huovinen
laura.huovinen@tyotalo.fi
050 464 1483

Yksilövalmentaja
Sari Juslen
sari.juslen@tyotalo.fi 
050 348 0328

 

Yksilövalmentaja
Katja Karilainen
katja.karilainen@tyotalo.fi
050 535 4290

Yksilövalmentaja
Ville Kyynäräinen
ville.kyynarainen@tyotalo.fi
050 477 5090

Yksilövalmentaja
Taina Lamponen
taina.lamponen@tyotalo.fi
050 311 1460

Yksilövalmentaja
Katariina Lehto
katariina.lehto@tyotalo.fi 
050 409 8708

 

Yksilövalmentaja
Satu Ottman-Uitus
satu.ottman-uitus@tyotalo.fi 
050 432 8889

 

Yksilövalmentaja
Sari Pesonen
sari.pesonen@tyotalo.fi 
050 5188 816

 

Yksilövalmentaja
Anette Piitari
anette.piitari@tyotalo.fi
046 922 8612

Yksilövalmentaja
Tarja Rautio-Ottman
tarja.rautio-ottman@tyotalo.fi
050 535 5157

Yksilövalmentaja
Taina Sandberg
taina.sandberg@tyotalo.fi
050 596 1029

Verkkovalmentaja
Ville-Matti Vilkka
ville-matti.vilkka@tyotalo.fi
040 153 1404

Yksilövalmentaja
Nina Volanen
nina.volanen@tyotalo.fi
050 595 5167

Työtalo Pirkanmaa

Pinninkatu 45, 2. krs • 33100 TAMPERE

OTA YHTEYTTÄ!


    Nimesi (*)

    Sähköposti (*)

    Puhelinnumero (*)

    Viesti