YHTEYSTIEDOT


info@tyotalo.fi • Puh. 050 516 7358

Projektipäällikkö
Kimmo Laitinen
kimmo.laitinen@tyotalo.fi
044 974  3236

Projektikoordinaattori
Sari Kuosmanen
sari.kuosmanen@tyotalo.fi
050 516 7295

Yrityskoordinaattori
Sami Kanerva
sami.kanerva@tyotalo.fi
0400 186 538

Yrityskontaktoija
Jarkko Helander
jarkko.helander@tyotalo.fi
050 321 2081

Verkkovalmentaja
Ville-Matti Vilkka
ville-matti.vilkka@tyotalo.fi
040 153 1404

Yksilövalmentaja
Sari Soinsaari
sari.soinsaari@tyotalo.fi
050 530 2404

Yksilövalmentaja
Siiri Kyösti
siiri.kyosti@tyotalo.fi
050 311 1460

Yksilövalmentaja
Ella Isoniemi
ella.isoniemi@tyotalo.fi
050 518 8816

Yksilövalmentaja
Hanna Niemi
hanna.niemi@tyotalo.fi
050 464 1483

Yksilövalmentaja
Jenna Halinen
jenna.halinen@tyotalo.fi
050 431 2664

Yksilövalmentaja
Pia Anneberg
pia.anneberg@tyotalo.fi
050 467 0735

Yksilövalmentaja
Mari Rantanen
mari.rantanen@tyotalo.fi
050 464 3984

Yksilövalmentaja
Heli Jylhä
heli.jylha@tyotalo.fi
046 921 3466

Yksilövalmentaja
Anette Piitari
anette.piitari@tyotalo.fi
046 922 8612

Yksilövalmentaja
Nina Volanen
nina.volanen@tyotalo.fi
050 595 5167

Yksilövalmentaja
Ville Kyynäräinen
ville.kyynarainen@tyotalo.fi
050 477 5090

Yksilövalmentaja
Sari Juslen
sari.juslen@tyotalo.fi 
050 348 0328

 

Yksilövalmentaja
Markus Vuosku
markus.vuosku@tyotalo.fi
050 566 5152

Yksilövalmentaja
Tommi-Petteri Tuominen
tommi-petteri.tuominen@tyotalo.fi
050 517 5940

Asiakaskoordinaattori
Tiina Jokela
tiina.jokela@tyotalo.fi
050 516 7358

Koulutus- ja viestintäkoordinaattori
Annika Karjalainen
annika.karjalainen@tyotalo.fi
050 330 4779

 

 

OTA YHTEYTTÄ!


Työtalo Pirkanmaa
Pinninkatu 45, 2. krs • 33100 TAMPERE

Puh. 050 516 7358

info@tyotalo.fi

Nimesi (*)

Sähköposti (*)

Puhelinnumero (*)

Viesti