YHTEYSTIEDOT


Projektipäällikkö
Kimmo Laitinen
kimmo.laitinen@tyotalo.fi
044 974 3236

Projektikordinaattori
Jaana Väliaho
jaana.valiaho@tyotalo.fi
050 348 0328

Yksilövalmentaja
Markus Rundgren
markus.rundgren@tyotalo.fi
050 566 5152

Yksilövalmentaja
Sari Kuosmanen
sari.kuosmanen@tyotalo.fi
050 516 7295

Yksilövalmentaja
Nina Volanen
nina.volanen@tyotalo.fi
050 595 5167

Yksilövalmentaja
Ella Isoniemi
ella.isoniemi@tyotalo.fi
050 518 8816

Yksilövalmentaja
Hanna Niemi
hanna.niemi@tyotalo.fi
050 464 1483

Yksilövalmentaja
Jenna Halinen
jenna.halinen@tyotalo.fi
050 431 2664

Yksilövalmentaja
Pia Anneberg
pia.anneberg@tyotalo.fi
050 467 0735

 

 

Yksilövalmentaja
Mari Rantanen
mari.rantanen@tyotalo.fi
050 464 3984

Yksilövalmentaja
Heli Jylhä
heli.jylha@tyotalo.fi
046 921 3466

 

 

Yksilövalmentaja
Anette Piitari
anette.piitari@tyotalo.fi
046 922 8612

Yksilövalmentaja
Sari Rathod
sari.rathod@tyotalo.fi
050 530 2404

Yksilövalmentaja
Ville Kyynäräinen

Yksilövalmentaja
Siiri Kyösti

Verkkovalmentaja
Ville-Matti Vilkka
ville-matti.vilkka@tyotalo.fi
040 153 1404

Yrityskoordinaattori
Sami Kanerva
sami.kanerva@tyotalo.fi
0400 186 538

Assistentti
Tiina Jokela
tiina.jokela@tyotalo.fi
050 516 7358

 

Assistentti
Annika Karjalainen
annika.karjalainen@tyotalo.fi
050 330 4779

 

 

Yrityskontaktoija
Jarkko Helander
jarkko.helander@tyotalo.fi
050 321 2081

OTA YHTEYTTÄ!


Työtalo Pirkanmaa
Pinninkatu 45, 2. krs • 33100 TAMPERE

Puh. 050 516 7358

info@tyotalo.fi

Nimesi (*)

Sähköposti (*)

Puhelinnumero (*)

Viesti